Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense in Switzerland | Vibrating connected sex toys | Lush 2

Lovense Edge 2 adjustable prostate massager

Lovense Edge 2 adjustable prostate massager CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing Lovense Edge 2, the new version of the world's first adjustable prostate massager! Its adjustable head allows for intense and precise stimulation of the prostate (P-spot). Sturdy, noiseless and controllable from a smartphone (iOS or Android), this sex toy has an improved design and technical features compared to its predecessor, the original Lovense Edge.

Whether you are a beginner or an expert in prostate stimulation, Lovense Edge 2 is the promise of intense pleasure and precise P-spot stimulation. Thanks to its reasonable dimensions and adjustable stimulation head, it will adapt to your anatomy to give you orgasmic sensations.

What's new with the new Lovense Edge 2?
Edge 2 has a completely new design, with an adjustable arm for precise and intense P-spot stimulation. A larger ball, located just above the neck, ensures the proper muscle retention and stability of the Lovense Edge 2 during use. The battery has also been improved to provide an extended battery life and therefore longer lasting vibrations. This battery can now be charged by means of a magnetic port, which is more practical and easier to use. The antenna has been relocated and comes with a new and improved printed circuit board (PCB) for better connectivity.

Alone or as a couple
This intimate massager, specially designed for men, can be used for solo play, together as a couple, during foreplay or during sexual intercourse. Thanks to its ergonomic design, it is also possible to wear it under clothes, for discreet games in public…

Powerful motors and swivel head = intense pleasure
Lovense Edge 2 is equipped with 2 silent and very powerful motors. The first one is located at the end of its external part, in order to stimulate the perineum. The second is located in its insertable end, in order to stimulate the P-spot (prostate). Edge 2 differs from other prostate massagers thanks to a unique feature: its tiltable stimulation head allows it to adapt to every man's anatomy. It stimulates the prostate in the best possible way, by pressing against it as closely as possible and diffusing the vibrations optimally.

You can choose between manual vibration control directly on the Lovense Edge 2 or remote control from a smartphone, tablet or computer via the "Lovense Remote" app. The latter allows you to control Edge 2 on the spot or remotely. It also allows you to create your own vibration modes, vibrate to the rhythms of your favourite music and much more!

Read more…

For an intimate moment that is as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this prostate massager with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal penetration (see below). To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Lovense Edge 2 prostate massager with adjustable head
• Simultaneous double stimulation (prostate + perineum)
• Suitable for all men (beginners or those with more experience)
• Tiltable and sturdy stimulation head
• Equipped with 2 noiseless and very powerful motors
• Made from soft, medical-grade silicone
• Manual vibration control (directly on the sex toy)
• Remote vibration control from your smartphone, tablet or computer
• Battery life of up to 150 minutes depending on the intensity of the vibrations
• Battery rechargeable via USB and magnetic connector
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone
Dimensions: 12.5 x 9.1 x 3.5 cm
Insertable length: 9.1 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 152 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 150 minutes
Charging time: 100 minutes
Colour: Black

Lovense Edge 2 adjustable prostate massager

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lovense en Suisse | Sextoys vibrants & connectés | Lush 2

Masseur prostatique ajustable Lovense Edge 2

Masseur prostatique ajustable Lovense Edge 2 CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Lovense Edge 2, la nouvelle version du premier masseur prostatique réglable au monde ! Sa tête ajustable permet une stimulation intense et précise de la prostate (point P/P-Spot). Robuste, silencieux et contrôlable depuis un smartphone (iOS ou Android), ce sextoy possède un design et des caractéristiques techniques qui ont été améliorées, par rapport à son prédécesseur, le Lovense Edge original.

Que vous débutiez ou que vous soyez un expert de la stimulation prostatique, Lovense Edge 2 est l'assurance de plaisirs intenses et d'une stimulation précise du point P. Grâce à ses dimensions raisonnables et sa tête de stimulation ajustable, il s'adaptera à votre anatomie, pour vous combler de sensations orgasmiques.

Quoi de neuf dans le nouveau Lovense Edge 2 ?
Edge 2 possède un tout nouveau design, avec un bras réglable permettant une stimulation précise et intense du point P. Une boule plus grande, située juste au dessus du cou, permet d'assurer la rétention musculaire et la stabilité du Lovense Edge 2 durant son utilisation. La batterie a également été améliorée, afin d'offrir une meilleure autonomie et donc des vibrations qui dureront plus longtemps. Le chargement de cette batterie se fait désormais grâce à un port magnétique, plus pratique et plus facile à utiliser. L'antenne a quant à elle été replacée et s'accompagne d'un nouveau circuit imprimé (PCB) amélioré, pour une meilleure connectivité.

En solitaire ou en couple
Ce masseur intime, spécialement destiné aux hommes, s'utilise pour les jeux en solitaire, en couple, durant les préliminaires ou pendant les rapports sexuels. Grâce à son design ergonomique, il est également possible de le porter sous les vêtements, pour des jeux discrets en public…

Moteurs puissants et tête inclinable = plaisir intense
Lovense Edge 2 est équipé de 2 moteurs silencieux et très puissants. Le premier est situé dans l'extrémité de sa partie externe, afin de de stimuler le périnée. Le second est situé dans son extrémité insérable, afin de stimuler le point P (prostate). Edge 2 se distingue des autres masseurs prostatiques grâce une caractéristique unique : sa tête de stimulation inclinable lui permet de s'adapter à l'anatomie de chaque homme. Elle stimule au mieux la prostate, en se collant au plus près d'elle et en diffusant de manière optimale les vibrations.

Vous avez le choix entre un contrôle manuel des vibrations, à effectuer directement sur le Lovense Edge 2, ou un contrôle à distance, depuis un smartphone, une tablette ou un ordinateur, via l'app "Lovense Remote". Cette dernière permet de contrôler Edge 2 sur place ou à distance. Elle vous propose également de créer vos propres modes de vibrations, de vibrer aux rythmes de vos musiques préférées et bien plus encore !

Lire la suite…

Pour un moment intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masseur prostatique avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale (voir ci-dessous). Pour son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masseur prostatique Lovense Edge 2 avec tête ajustable
• Double stimulation (prostate + périnée) simultanée
• Convient à tous les hommes (débutants ou expérimentés)
• Tête de stimulation inclinable et robuste
• Équipé de 2 moteurs silencieux et très puissants
• Conçu en silicone doux et de qualité médicale
• Contrôle manuel des vibrations (directement sur le sextoy)
• Contrôle des vibrations à distance depuis smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur
• Autonomie allant jusqu'à 150 minutes selon l'intensité des vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB et connecteur magnétique
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Dimensions : 12.5 x 9.1 x 3.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9.1 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 152 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 150 minutes
Temps de chargement : 100 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Masseur prostatique ajustable Lovense Edge 2

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.