Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Multi-Gyn Switzerland| Feminine intimate health

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml CHF 17.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

LiquiGel by Multi-Gyn is an intimate gel which prevents, treats and soothes vaginal dryness, whilst stimulating natural hydration of the vagina.

Thanks to its unique composition, Multi-Gyn LiquiGel provides fast, effective relief for vaginal dryness. It improves the condition of the vaginal tissues, stimulates natural hydration of the vagina and prevents irritation thanks to its lubricating effect.

Read more…

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel is based on the patented complex 2QR, which neutralizes harmful bacteria in a safe and entirely natural way. It enhances the natural healing process for damaged tissues in the intimate area, particularly after an operation or after childbirth.

The soft, natural formula used in Multi-Gyn LiquiGel contains no harmful or aggressive substances. It is hypoallergenic and does not cause any negative side-effects.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel is a self-administered treatment that is ideal for treating vaginal dryness caused by sexual relations, stress, the use of tampons, hormonal changes or medicine. It is also an excellent lubricant, enabling you to enjoy increased sexual pleasure during moments of intimacy and facilitating the insertion of tampons. Regular use of Multi-Gyn LiquiGel reduces irritation of the vagina and improves the natural hydration of the vagina. This product was developed in consultation with doctors, gynaecologists and specialist laboratories.

Contains: 30 ml
Composition: Based on the patented 2QR complex. It is natural, free from perfumes and animal-derived components. Compatible with condoms. Without hormones or preservatives.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml CHF 17.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Multi-Gyn Suisse | Hygiène intime féminine
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

LiquiGel de Multi-Gyn est un gel intime qui prévient, traite et soulage la sécheresse vaginale, tout en stimulant l'hydratation naturelle du vagin.

Grâce à sa composition unique, Multi-Gyn LiquiGel procure un soulagement rapide et efficace contre la sécheresse vaginale. Il améliore l'état des tissus vaginaux, stimule l'hydratation naturelle du vagin et prévient les irritations grâce à son effet lubrifiant.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel est basé sur le complexe 2QR brevetée qui neutralise les bactéries nocives de façon sûre et naturelle. Il améliore le processus naturel de guérison des dommages tissulaires de la région intime, notamment après une opération ou un accouchement.

La formule naturelle et douce de Multi-Gyn LiquiGel est exempt de substances nocives ou agressives. Elle est hypoallergénique et n'engendre aucun effet secondaire négatif.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel est un produit de soins auto-administrés idéal pour soulager la sécheresse vaginale causée par les rapports sexuels, le stress, l'utilisation de tampons, les changements hormonaux ou les médicaments. Il est aussi un excellent lubrifiant, qui permet d'augmenter le plaisir sexuel lors des rapports intimes et qui facilite l'insertion de tampons hygiéniques. Une utilisation régulière de Multi-Gyn LiquiGel réduit les irritations vaginales et améliore l'hydratation naturelle du vagin. Ce produit a été développé en consultation avec des médecins, des gynécologues et des laboratoires spécialisés.

Contenance : 30 ml

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Avis clients pour Multi-Gyn LiquiGel

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis