Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Njoy Fun Wand dildo

from njoy
Njoy Fun Wand dildo CHF 109.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
njoy in Switzerland | Metal dildos from KissKiss.ch
from njoy
5 out of 5 (2 reviews)  Add your review

Njoy Fun Wand is a luxury sex toy that can be used for both anal and vaginal stimulation, by guys and girls alike.

The Njoy Fun Wand dildo is not only an unbelievably gorgeous toy: more to the point, it’s also fabulously effective! One end of it consists of a large ball enabling intense, targeted stimulation of the vagina. This end of the wand massages the G-spot with strength and vigour. It will give you orgasms of rare intensity and allow you to experience the female ejaculation. Its other end, fitted with three balls with gradually increasing diameters, will provide fantastic anal stimulation. Just as you would with anal beads, insert each of the balls slowly, before pulling them back out. Exquisite pleasure is guaranteed! This end will also allow you to massage the P-spot (prostate) effectively.

This luxury sex toy is a real work of art made in the service of lust. Its sculptural beauty will be able to stimulate your intimate parts with unparalleled intensity, sending you into ecstasies in no time at all!

Thanks to its polished texture, the Njoy Fun Wand feels fabulous on the skin. And if you're looking to mix things up a little, why not pop it in the fridge for a while, or dip it in some warm water, before you get down to business?

Njoy is a favourite brand for those who love intimate toys of rare quality and luxury. Njoy's sex toys are available in a variety of forms, so that you can satisfy your every desire. Each sex toy by Njoy offers exceptional quality of finish and will be delivered to you in an elegant case, like a luxury item of jewellery.

• Dildo with two stimulating ends
• End with one ball designed for vaginal pleasure, ideal for stimulating the G-spot
• End with three balls designed for anal pleasure
• High-quality finish made of polished stainless steel
• Packaged in a magnificent case

Material: Medical-grade stainless steel
Total length: 20 cm
Beads diameter: 1.9 to 2.5 mm
Weight: 340 g

More information about this product...

Njoy Fun Wand dildo

Customer Reviews for Njoy Fun Wand dildo

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo Njoy Fun Wand

de njoy
Dildo Njoy Fun Wand CHF 109.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
njoy en Suisse | Dildos métalliques sur KissKiss.ch
de njoy
5 sur 5 (2 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Njoy Fun Wand est un sextoy de luxe, qui peut être utilisé aussi bien pour la stimulation anale que pour la stimulation vaginale, par elle et lui.

Le godemichet Njoy Fun Wand n'est pas seulement incroyablement beau, il est avant tout redoutablement efficace ! Sa première extrémité, composée d'une grosse boule, permet une stimulation vaginale intense et ciblée. Elle masse avec force et vigueur le point G. Grâce à elle, attendez-vous à des orgasmes d'une rare intensité et à expérimenter l'éjaculation féminine. Sa deuxième extrémité, équipée de trois boules de diamètres différents, vous procurera une stimulation anale trépidante. Comme avec un chapelet anal, faites pénétrer lentement chacune des boules, puis faites-les ressortir. Plaisir exquis garanti ! Cette extrémité vous permettra également masser efficacement le point P (prostate).

Ce sextoy de luxe est une véritable oeuvre d'art au service de la luxure. Cette beauté sculpturale saura stimuler votre intimité avec une rare intensité, pour vous conduire au septième ciel en un rien de temps !

Grâce à sa texture polie, Njoy Fun Wand est très agréable au contact de la peau. N'hésitez pas à le déposer quelques instants au réfrigérateur, ou dans de l'eau chaude, afin de varier vos expériences coquines.

Njoy est la marque fétiche des amateurs d'objets intimes rares et luxueux. Les sextoys Njoy se déclinent en diverses formes, afin de répondre à toutes vos envies. Chaque sextoy Njoy offre une qualité de finition exceptionnelle et vous sera livré dans un élégant écrin, tel un bijou de luxe.

• Godemichet équipé de deux extrémités stimulantes
• Partie avec une boule destinée au plaisir vaginal, idéal pour stimuler le point G
• Partie avec trois boules destinée au plaisir anal
• Finition de grande qualité en acier chirurgical poli
• Livré dans un magnifique écrin

Matière : Acier chirurgical poli
Longueur totale : 20 cm
Diamètre des boules : 1.9 à 2.5 cm
Poids : 340 g

Lisez le test de ce dildo njoy sur le site de notre partenaire nouveauxplaisir.fr.

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Dildo Njoy Fun Wand

Avis clients pour Dildo Njoy Fun Wand

5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis