Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Perifit - Perineal training probe

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Perifit - Perineal training probe CHF 189.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A medical device recommended by health professionals, Perifit is THE solution for pelvic floor strengthening and healing. A training device connected to its application, Perifit can be used after an operation or childbirth to help prevent prolapse and urinary incontinence. It is also ideal for improving the tone of the pelvic floor and thereby benefiting from more pleasurable, more intense sexual relations, as well as greater sexual fulfilment.

Developed together with experts in perineal rehabilitation, Perifit helps you to strengthen and care for your pelvic floor at your own pace. The interactive mobile application offers you six training programmes as well as several fun and entertaining games to tone your muscles and strengthen your perineum. These workouts help prevent prolapse and urinary incontinence, as well as improve the tone of your pelvic floor to boost your intimate well-being. Thanks to this probe and its application, you can visualise your contractions in action and monitor your progress very closely.

Take back control of your body thanks to this connected object and the Kegel exercises proposed by Perifit! With it, your physical health, emotional well-being and sexual pleasure will be greatly improved!

Perifit connected pelvic floor training and strength training device
Compatible with mobile phones and tablets (iOS 11 or higher/Android 5 or higher)
Equipped with 2 pelvic sensors and a latest-generation Bluetooth interface
Provides support during post-partum rehabilitation or after an operation
Improves sexual well-being for more pleasurable and intense intimate relationships
Prevents and treats prolapse and reduces incontinence
Programmes developed by perineal rehabilitation professionals
Recommended by more than 1000 doctors
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone
Power supply: Battery with a 10-year operating life
Total length: 11.8 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm
Colour: Pink
Note: The smartphone pictured is not included.

Perifit - Perineal training probe

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Perifit - Sonde de rééducation périnéale

Perifit - Sonde de rééducation périnéale
Perifit - Sonde de rééducation périnéale CHF 189.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Dispositif médical recommandé par les professionnels de la santé, Perifit est LA solution pour la musculation et la guérison du plancher pelvien. Appareil d'entraînement connecté à son application, Perifit vous accompagne après une opération ou un accouchement pour prévenir le prolapsus et l'incontinence urinaire. Il est également idéal pour améliorer la tonicité du plancher pelvien et profiter ainsi de relations sexuelles plus agréables, plus intenses, ainsi que d'un meilleur épanouissement sexuel.

Développé avec des experts de la rééducation périnéale, Perifit vous aide à renforcer et soigner votre plancher pelvien à votre rythme. L'application mobile interactive vous offre six programmes d'entraînement ainsi que plusieurs jeux ludiques et amusants pour muscler et renforcer votre périnée. Ces entraînements permettent de prévenir le prolapsus et l'incontinence urinaire, de même qu'améliorer la tonicité de votre plancher pelvin, pour booster votre bien-être intime. Grâce à cette sonde et son application, vous pouvez visualiser vos contractions en action et suivre de très près tous vos progrès.

Reprenez le contrôle de votre corps grâce à cet objet connecté et aux exercices de Kegel proposés par Perifit ! Avec lui, votre santé physique, votre bien-être émotionnel et votre plaisir sexuel seront grandement améliorés !

• Appareil d'entraînement et de musculation du plancher pelvien connecté Perifit
• Compatible avec les téléphones mobiles et tablettes (iOS 11 ou plus/Android 5 ou plus)
• Équipé de 2 capteurs pelviens et d'une interface Bluetooth dernière génération
• Accompagne la rééducation post-partum ou après une opération
• Améliore le bien-être sexuel pour des relations intimes plus agréables et plus intenses
• Prévient et traite le prolapsus et réduit l'incontinence
• Programmes développés par des professionnels de la rééducation périnéale
• Recommandé par plus de 1000 médecins
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Alimentation : Batterie avec autonomie de 10 ans
Longueur totale : 11.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.6 cm
Couleur : Rose
Note : Le smartphone illustré n'est pas fourni.

Perifit - Sonde de rééducation périnéale

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.