Your shopping cart is empty.

Rianne S Duo Vibe - Couples Sextoy

Rianne S Duo Vibe - Couples Sextoy CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Rianne S
No review yet. Add your review

The sex toy for couples, Rianne S Duo Vibe, is designed for all those who love exploring brand new horizons in their intimate games. It can be used by the male partner as a masturbator or anal stimulator, by the female partner as a vibrator, or by a couple, for dual penetration.

Duo Vibe by Rianne S is an innovative sex toy with all sorts of exciting talents. Whether you're using it for solo pleasure or as a couple, it will give you guaranteed delight thanks to its ergonomic design, three motors and soft, silicone material.

For him
The rounded base is perfect for multiplying the sensations you feel during masturbation. Place your penis inside the circle and move it back and forth along the length of the shaft. Duo Vibe is also suitable for stimulation of the prostate.

For her
Duo Vibe is perfect as either a vaginal vibrator or an anal one. Its convex tip stimulates the G-spot, whilst the tips lower down the vibrator are perfect for tickling the clitoris, breasts or any other outer erogenous zone.

As a couple
Duo Vibe can also be used by both of you together during sex. Its base is positioned around the penis, in the same way as a cockring. Its shaft can then be used to give the female partner dual penetration.

Multi-purpose sex toy for couples
Made of high-quality silicone, soft and silky
3 powerful motors
2x 7 vibration modes
Easy to use (2 buttons)
Battery rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length: 18.8 cm
Length of insertable part: 14.5 cm
Diameter of insertable part: 3.7 cm
Diameter of circular section: 3.7 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 2 hours
Colour: Purple

Rianne S Duo Vibe - Couples Sextoy

Customer Reviews for Rianne S Duo Vibe - Couples Sextoy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Rianne S en Suisse | Duo Vibe pour couples

Rianne S Duo Vibe - Sextoy pour couples

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Rianne S Duo Vibe - Sextoy pour couples CHF 79.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le sextoy pour couple Rianne S Duo Vibe est destiné à ceux qui aiment explorer de nouveaux horizons dans leurs jeux intimes. Il peut être utilisé par l'homme comme masturbateur ou stimulateur anal, par la femme comme vibromasseur, ou en couple pour la double pénétration.

Duo Vibe de Rianne S est un sextoy innovant aux multiples talents. Seul(e) ou en couple, il vous comblera de plaisir avec son design ergonomique, ses trois moteurs et sa conception en silicone doux.

Pour l'homme
La base arrondie est idéale pour décupler les sensations lors de la masturbation. Placez votre pénis à l'intérieur du cercle et effectuez des mouvements de va-et-vient le long de la verge. Duo Vibe convient également à la stimulation de la prostate.

Pour la femme
Duo Vibe est parfait en tant que vibromasseur vaginal ou anal. Son extrémité bombée stimule le point G. Ses extrémités inférieures sont idéales pour titiller le clitoris, les seins, ou toute zone érogène externe.

En couple
Duo Vibe peut également être utilisé à deux lors des rapports sexuels. Sa base s'installe autour du pénis à la manière d'un anneau pénien. Sa hampe permet alors d'offrir une double pénétration à la partenaire féminine.

• Sextoy polyvalent pour couple
• En silicone de qualité, doux et soyeux
• 3 moteurs puissants
• 2x 7 modes de vibrations
• Fonctionnement simple (2 boutons)
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 18.8 cm
Longueur de la partie insérable : 14.5 cm
Diamètre de la partie insérable : 3.7 cm
Diamètre du cercle pénien : 3.7 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 heures
Couleur : Violet

Rianne S Duo Vibe - Sextoy pour couples

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Mélo le 21.05.2018
Un jouet très sympa

Ce toy est très polyvalent. On peut l'utiliser pour exciter son partenaire, pour se stimuler ou encore l'utiliser en couple. Nous l'avons déjà utiliser à de multiples reprises et il ne reste pas au fond du tiroir... ce qui veut tout dire ;-). Bonnes vibrations, bonne qualité et bonnes sensations. Je le conseille.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.